Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Export (Fax: 040-736122-30):

Leitung

Gerd Dehmel


E-Mail: g.dehmel@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 / 73 61 22 - 16/17

Disposition

Kai Friedrich


E-Mail: k.friedrich@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 14/15

Import (Fax: 040-736122-60):

Leitung

Gaetano Di Blasi


E-Mail: g.diblasi@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 10/11

Disposition Italien

Giorgio Rossi


E-Mail: g.rossi@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 12/13

Kombinierter Verkehr (Fax: 040-736112-70):

Import Italien

Stefano Scarcelli


E-Mail: s.scarcelli@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 51/52

Export Italien

Gregor Ihma


E-Mail: g.ihma@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 53/54

Nationale Transporte / Lagerlogistik:

Disposition

Kai Friedrich


E-Mail: k.friedrich@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 14/15
 

Buchhaltung (Fax: 040-736122-40):

Petra Rau


E-Mail: p.rau@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 18

Katarina Orzepowski


E-Mail: k.orzepowski@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 19

Vorstand (Fax: 040-736122-50):

Torsten Klein


E-Mail: t.klein@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 24/25
 
Deutsch