Contact possibilities

Export (Fax: 040-736122-30):

Supervisior

Gerd Dehmel


E-Mail: g.dehmel@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 / 73 61 22 - 16/17

Disposition

Kai Friedrich


E-Mail: k.friedrich@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 14/15

Disposition

Marcello Calabretta


E-Mail: m.calabretta@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 21/22

Import (Fax: 040-736122-60):

Supervisior

Gaetano Di Blasi


E-Mail: g.diblasi@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 10/11

Disposition Italien

Giorgio Rossi


E-Mail: g.rossi@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 12/13
 

Combined Traffic (Fax: 040-736112-70):

Import Italien

Stefano Scarcelli


E-Mail: s.scarcelli@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 51/52

Export Italien

Gregor Ihma


E-Mail: g.ihma@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 53/54

National Transport / Warehouse Logistics:

Disposition

Kai Friedrich


E-Mail: k.friedrich@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 14/15
 

Polonia / Ucraina / Spagna

Ewa Raszka


E-Mail: e.raszka@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 91/92
 

Accounting (Fax: 040-736122-40):

Petra Rau


E-Mail: p.rau@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 18

Melina Klein


E-Mail: m.klein@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 736 122 - 19

Chief (Fax: 040-736122-50):

Torsten Klein


E-Mail: t.klein@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 24/25
 
Italiano