Persone di riferimento

Export (Fax: 040-736122-30):

Responsabile

Gerd Dehmel


E-Mail: g.dehmel@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 / 73 61 22 - 16/17

Disposizione

Kai Friedrich


E-Mail: k.friedrich@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 14/15

Import (Fax: 040-736122-60):

Responsabile

Gaetano Di Blasi


E-Mail: g.diblasi@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 10/11

Disposizione Italia

Giorgio Rossi


E-Mail: g.rossi@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 12/13

Traffico combinato (Fax: 040-736112-70):

Import Italien

Stefano Scarcelli


E-Mail: s.scarcelli@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 51/52

Disposizione Italia

Gregor Ihma


E-Mail: g.ihma@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 53/54

Trasporti nazionali/Logistica magazzino:

Disposizione

Kai Friedrich


E-Mail: k.friedrich@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 14/15
 

Ufficio contabilità (Fax: 040-736122-40):

Petra Rau


E-Mail: p.rau@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 18

Katarina Orzepowski


E-Mail: k.orzepowski@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 19

Amm. delegato (Fax: 040-736122-50):

Torsten Klein


E-Mail: t.klein@gruber-ag.de
Telefon: 040 - 73 61 22 - 24/25
 
Italiano